Onward Christian Soldiers

In Stock-
£1.99 £4.99


Category: Contemporary Music
  1. All People That on Earth Do Dwell
  2. Eternal Father, Strong to Save
  3. Let Us With a Gladsome Mind
  4. Dear Lord & Father of Mankind
  5. Guide Me, Oh Though Great Redeemer
  6. He Who Would Valiant Be
  7. Now Thank We All Our God
  8. Onward Christian Soldiers
  9. Praise My Soul the King of Heaven
  10. Nearer My God to Thee
  11. O Worship the King
  12. For All the Saints
  13. God Be in My Head
  14. For the Beauty of the Earth
  15. Now the Day Is Over
  16. Fight the Good Fight

Add a review