The Hymn Writers - Newton & Cowper

In Stock-


Category: Traditional Music
The Coventry Singers

The Hymn Writers throughout the centuries have left us a legacy of inspirational works. Their words of worship continue to inspire and bless today, hundreds of years after they were first penned. This series celebrates "The Hymn Writers" with all new recordings featuring The Coventry Singers conducted by Paul Leddington Wright.

  1. Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken
  2. Jesus Where'er Thy People Meet
  3. Hark My Soul! It Is The Lord
  4. Rejoive Believer In The Lord
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Behold The Throne Of Grace
  7. One There Is Above All Others
  8. Now May He Who From The Dead
  9. O For A Closer Walk With God
  10. Sometimes A Light Surprises
  11. How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds
  12. God Moves In A Mysterious Way
  13. Approah My Soul The Mercy Seat
  14. Let Us Love And Sing And Wonder
  15. May The Grace Of Christ Our Saviour

Add a review