The Hymn Writers - Ira D Sankey

In Stock-


Category: Traditional Music
The Scottish Festival Singers

The Hymn Writers throught the centuries have left us a legacy of inspirational works. Their words of worship continue to strike a chord today, hundreds of years after they were first penned. This series celebrates "The Hymn Writers" with all new recordings featuring The Scottish Festival Singers conducted by Ian McCrorie.

  1. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
  2. We're Marching To Zion
  3. O Happy Day
  4. Trust And Obey
  5. Shall We Gather At The River
  6. My Jesus I Love Thee
  7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  8. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
  9. Rock Of Ages
  10. Man Of Sorrows
  11. I Need Thee Every Hour
  12. Just As I Am
  13. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  14. It Is Well With My Soul
  15. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story

Add a review